Seb

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi all, I'm Seb, born and raised in Antwerp, Belgium. Big heart for animals, I just love to be around them and to take care of them. I also love good weather, warm people and a good in depth conversation with like minded people, as well as people with different points of view. I'm a bit shy in the beginning but that all melts down under the right circumstances! I studied languages and made the most amazing solo trip to India and Sri Lanka after I graduated. These were the best 6 months of my life without any doubt. In march 2018, after some years of working and saving up, I made the big step and quit life in Belgium to go travel the world and eventually settle somewhere in Oceania or South America.
    Looking forward to help you out!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    A bit of everything, basic handy skills, taking care of animals. I did wwoofing in Teruel, Spain a couple of years ago at an eco farm. I had an amazing time upgrading the garden, placing fences, and looking after the fruits and veggies. I also helped out at a cat sanctuary near Barcelona via Workaway. Best hosts and experience ever!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Sami: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Belgian

  • Was noch ...

    I am a vegan/vegetarian and love to cook :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian/vegan

Feedback