Schokofriedhof

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Frankreich, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2017 - 31.08.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Dear hosts,
    my name is Jasmin, I am 25 years old and study Scandinavian Studies and French in Berlin. I’ve always enjoyed learning languages and travelling very much. In the past, I’ve stayed with a hostfamily in Scotland for 6 months and done different workaways in France over a couple of months. I learned a lot about Scotland and France and their culture and improved my English and French and am eager to travel to new countries now.
    I’m always keen on travelling and finding out more about foreign cultures, traditions and different lifestyles. When I’m not travelling, I enjoy doing martial arts, meeting up with friends, cooking, gardening, going for a swim or a walk and reading.
    I hope to be able to contribute to your projects and share a good experience with you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’d be happy to help with almost any kind of work. Moreover, I've already via workaway helped out in a Chambre d'hôte, on an olive farm and a goats farm and on a wineyard in France and enjoyed every experience a lot. I am also not afraid of learning new things and would hope to acquire new skills as well, so any other kind of work that you think was appropriate, I would try to do as best as possible.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    Please don’t let the fact that I am a vegetarian put you off!!! All the families that I have stayed with in the U.S., Russia and Scotland did eat meat and fish, as does my own family at home. I’ll be happy to cook and prepare meals for myself if not for you as well anyway; and should you cook meals yourself, I’d be very happy to share the vegetarian bits of them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback