Andrew

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    I start my day as a happy waker, carry that throughout my day, and pass it on to whoever I'm around. I really enjoy listening to what people have to say, learning from their experiences, and sharing what I have to offer. A simple "Thank you" in my book goes a long way because it makes me feel appreciated.

    * I am fully vaccinated

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have quite a bit of energy and looking to help wherever I can. Im a friendly IT guy at my core so save all your troubling computer issues for me. I enjoy working with my hands and with minor supervision can do wood working, drywall, painting, gardening, and many other creative projects. Some of my hobbies are photography, video editing, cooking, snowboarding, and hiking. I can also open jars, change lightbulbs, and fit into tiny places. Most importantly, I am adaptable, get along very well with others and able to learn new skills quickly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    My parents brought me up as a respectful individual and I treat others the same way I would want to be treated. I look forward to meeting you and sharing what I have to offer!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback