Francesca & Ryan

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.05.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are currently travelling in the South of Italy in a campervan.
    We are looking forward to a future where we build an off grid eco house and live off the land. As we take this journey we look for as many possible opportunities to meet others who are further down the path than us in order to learn skills and from the experience of others.
    We are yoga teachers and run a vegan home restaurant in Rome. We're dedicated to living an ecologically mindful lifestyle and can share the knowledge we've learned so far as well as yoga classes, meals and enthusiastic labour as well as baby and pet sitting.
    We are fit and healthy and ready to work hard on any task in order to help.
    We particularly look for likeminded hosts ideally who have self-built sustainably and maybe even grow their own food.
    We are easy going and patient and are open to undertaking all jobs.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    yoga teaching; cooking; labouring; babysiting;

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24 & 38

  • Nationalität

    British and Belgian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan but are happy to cook ourselves and we don't make a fuss about only eating the side dishes if a main dish isn't suitable

Fotos

Feedback