Savana

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Argentina
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Savana! I grew up in Cedar City, Utah in the United States where I spent all my time outside exploring nature and reading as much as I could! My curiosity for adventure has given me a passion for traveling and culture. My greatest joy is learning about other cultures and expanding my perspective on life! I’m choosing to make as many memories and friendships as I can throughout my life, and this is a wonderful community to create that!
    I love life so much and it’s my desire to experience as much as I can; to learn new languages and experience freedom everywhere I go. My friends all say I am loving, creative, spiritual and kind. I enjoy helping others, and teaching and well as learning. I am on a spiritual journey of sorts, where I am learning who I am and who I want to be! Meditation, yoga, travel, reading, dance and music have become my favorite things to do, and I want to connect even deeper to the world I live on and the cultures here!
    My family is very large, so I enjoy being around and caring for others! I was taught by my family how to work hard and to love helping others and my community. Anything I can do to help the environment, the earth, or other humans makes me very happy!
    Thanks for reading my profile, and if you want, I am excited to build connections you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since I was young, I was taught the value of a strong work ethic and how much my contribution helped others. My father owned is own business, so my first jobs were cleaning and helping with packaging, building, and working with heavy equipment. Since I’ve gotten older, I enjoy gardening, growing plants, and anything else that I get to do outside! These are some of my favorite things to do, even during my free time.
    My most recent job was as a cook and manager at a local diner in my home town. I loved this job so much and learned a lot about food as well as customer service and working with other people.
    Because of my passion for culture and education, I also have a certification as an ESL teacher! I love working with kids and have participated in tutoring in the past. I grew up in a large family with lots of kids, so I’m very comfortable with child care.
    I would love to expand my experience with all kinds of teaching as well as learn so many new practical skills!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love learning about language and different ways people communicate. I have studied Spanish for several years (3 within a classroom) and it is my desire to become fluent through immersion and practice! I also would love to learn other languages as I grow and travel. I have a certification to be an ESL English teacher, so I would be happy to teach others and practice with them!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I want to try and learn new things as much as I can. If you have hobbies or interests you want to share, I would love to learn from you!
    I enjoy all kinds of art, like painting and drawing, as well as dancing or playing music!
    Reading is one of my favorite things to do, and I will most likely always have a book with me!
    I am always open to doing anything outside, especially if it is hiking or being in some kind of water. I also recently started practicing yoga and meditation and it has become a new passion of mine!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback