Sarah

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.04.2019 - 01.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I am from Germany. I am a social worker and worked with international young volunteers for years. I was a team leader, worked with groups and a lot outdoor. It was a very divers job which demanded a lot of different skills.
    I really loved it because it was so divers. Now I want to learn and do something new in another environment.
    I love nature and want to be in an English but also international influenced country. So I have choosen Canada. Now I have a work permit. I traveled around for a few month and now want to find a nice place with wonderful people to stay, help and learn for the months.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I tried a lot of things in life and I am very curious about everything.
    I would love to learn something new and I am very open for different jobs.
    I am a very open minded and friendly person and I am very good in organizing things and work in fast changing surroundings as it was part of my job as a social worker.
    I supported international volunteers during their work period and did a lot of group activities and seminars.
    So I would describe me as a very flexible,easy-going person who can adjust very quickly to new places or situations.
    Friends say that I am very positive and always motivated- like a squirrel: Always doing something and running around :-).
    But I also enjoy to relax, read a book and enjoy my surrounding.
    I am traveling a lot. I enjoy to do it with friends but I am also doing trips alone with just my backpack.
    I love to know more about the local life and don‘t need to see all the busy tourist places. For me it is more important to share stories and learn from each other!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, a bit of french

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I am always curious and open minded and love to travel whenever I have the possibility.
    I startet a lot of hobbies and did a lot of different kinds of volunteering next to my work as a social worker, so I know that I am very curious, flexible and can learn quickly new skills. Friends tell me that I always created a positive atmosphere. This might be, because I love to be surrounded with people and share things, ideas and stories! I want to live a sustainable life and not on just on my own and pay attention for the people around me and support and help whenever I can.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian and try to eat healthy.

Fotos

Feedback