Samuel_Aguilar

  • Guatemala
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

ID verified
Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I'm interested to be part of projects where I can share and learn from others, my main interest currently is practice my German but also I'm eager to learn different things.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Germany - von Feb 2024 bis Mai 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I'm Samuel Aguilar, I'm from Guatemala, I'm 34 years old. I like traveling a lot, I've traveled within my country knowing beautiful places also I've been in Germany, France, UK, Netherlands and Belgium back on 2019, now I want to practice some German and learn more about Germany but also I like to know about other countries and their cultures. I like to meet new people, I'm a very happy and very sociable person, at home I've learned to be educated and respectful with everyone regardless of anything.

    I'm a positive and pretty curious person, if you don't mind I like to ask to know better. I'm very open and like to meet new people. I think of myself as non-judgemental and able to accept and try to understand everyone around me, one of the things that motivates me most in life is learning. I like to help others when I can do it and you will surely find in me a good friend, with a good mood and lots of smiles to share.

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Musik
    Film & Fernsehen
    Sprachen
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tanzen
    Kultur
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Strand
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Currently I'm learning German, I'm studying B1/B2 and I would like to practice with native speakers, I know some English and Spanish is my native tongue, also I can teach Spanish :D

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am good at household tasks, I am a basic computer teacher (software and hardware) for children and adults and I am very good with the internet, currently I work for a call center so one of my well developed skill is patience and try to get the best solution for everyone, I also know a little bit about live audio production. I have basic knowledge of agriculture, electricity, plumbing, carpentry and animal care. I like team work, for more than 10 years I have worked in summer camps in my country, so, I have very well developed leadership with work teams and I can also live with children, youth and adults. I am a very agile apprentice.

  • Alter

    34

  • Was noch ...

    I love board games, I enjoy music, any kind of music, I like read, and watch films, always enjoy deep conversations, I like to know about people and their adventures and experiences, of course I also enjoy a good vegan meal and a good cup of tea, hot or cold.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly plant based diet

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback