Sabine

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2016 - 01.03.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Sabine Peichär, I'm 51 years young and from Austria. Since I'll turn 52 years old in some months I planned to go the native american way. Meaning to start something new and leave everything behind. I've had the vision to come to south america since a very long time and now I want to make it happen and learn something about the culture and the people - and of course the language!
    Since my two daugthers are grown up and go their own way and I stopped working at a Kindergarden, I'm not bounded anymore. Like I already explained I want to learn about a new way of living and challange myself in this new phase of my life. I want to live a spiritual life and hope to share my open heart with other lovely people.
    I really love the nature and humans in every age and origin as well as animals. I'd like to share my creativity, social abillity and empathy and to use my diversity.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a trained educator for children at Kindergarden as well as for handicapped children. Additionally I'm a learning Manager and I'm also learnd to manage a enterprise and my family, by doing. Since I was very interested in mental coaching I also learnd to work with people in trance and made a lot of other experiences in spiritual work and healing. However, I'm open to learn some new things with my power of obsevation and curiosity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    56

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Was noch ...

    I would appreciate a single bed room because ladies in my age aren't able to sleep that well ;-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback