Sabine

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.07.2020 - 10.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Green and orange are my favorite colors. Green : like nature of course... and because I love green I am also ok with the rain ! Green means ecological concerns, and also "to stay green", that's to say to keep a young spirit and open mind. I am an enthusiastic, easy going person.
    Orange is at the same time energy and wisdom. Energy for sharing, talking, enjoying... and lively heart. And also, the soul : more spiritually oriented, than materially.
    But I must admit that I am very keen on orange objects from the 70's ! I like very much vintage stuff, as well as hand made stuff.
    So most of the time I wear these two colors... but also some blue and red !

    And talking about "fashion", as I am traveling with a backpack I wear everyday the "same" random clothes, that are easy to wash after working on a mud house project for example ! Ah, ah, that's the sake of the game !

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am found of human relations, so I think I am good in making contact, and I can adapt easily to many situations. I worked during 10 years abroad in different humanitarian projects. I am good at organizing and also at writing projects proposals.
    But I prefer to be outside than being in front of a computer. In South West of France, I live in a rural area. I repaired two small houses in order to rent then to tourists. I am very interested with ecological building using "clean" materials. I had also a vegetable garden (organic of course !). I can help in building or gardening, and with animals (chickens, horses...).
    When I was a student I joined a lot of international work camps. I appreciated working in a team, and learning to do a lot of things in the field. Now that I raised my two kids and they left home to study, I want to take a break to travel in Europe and help people with nice projects. Thanks to internet it is now possible with this website !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    54

  • Was noch ...

    My occupation is family therapist, so I know a little bit about relationships ;-). I have a private practice.
    My two children are adults now, they are studying. We have a good relation. My companion has to work and can not travel with me, but he will come and visit me in one of the towns I am going to visit.
    I practice yoga and meditation. I like very much arts : all kinds, and live music and theater. I am often going to concerts and festivals.
    I am volunteer in different organizations at home : for ecological concerns and solidarity, and to promote concerts. I am helping in a center receiving refugees (mainly from Africa) in Bayonne (about 120 persons per night).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian (but I eat eggs, fish, cheese...)

Fotos

Feedback