STRthepixie

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (8)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Canary Islands, Spain - von Nov 2021 bis Mär 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hiii y'all!!!
    I'm Esther, half-french half-italian,
    Currently trying to create my own path discovering some places of this beautiful planet, do practical things, challenge myself, learn from the people I meet on the road, get involved in festivals, associations, communities that spread knowledge and values I believe in. Embrace any occasion to learn a new thing or teach one. Be simply curious about the world and what lives on/in it
    Quite hard to sum up my countless motivations though...I’ll simply say I'm an art lover, nature lover, animals lover, adventures lover and people lover....get these things cross streams is probably my biggest goal in life.

    Volunteering is to me the best way to learn from others and share, I deeply want to preserve this exchange philosophy.

    You'll surely be a part of my travel stories and I'll be a part of yours. What else could we ask ? 😋

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Honestly, I'm a multifunctional person!! I'm a photographer and videomaker constantly in search of new inspiration and experiences! I'm quite good at social medias and communication as I’ve been working with several festivals as a coordinator, photographer and promoter... I've also done bartending and serving for a while and would be really glad to better myself. I got some experience with elderly persons (care assistant in a nursing home) but also with children (baby-sitting and animation)! I'm crazy about taking care of animals and I do love gardening. Simply being useful in any ways. I love sharing my creativity with others and learning from them, always up for doing some arty stuff! I can cook, clean, do housekeeping, welcome and host people, teach, do painting, decoration and so on...I'm a big do-it-yourself woman!!
    I'm also quite organized and hard-working.
    Most of all, I'll be honored to put my great and wonderful energy where you want me to use it....let's share!!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I love being generally creative! I'm also fond of hiking and outdoor sports whatever they are...I have a deep interest in spirituality, plants and their amazing powers eheh, yoga and meditation as well - I play guitar and have always been a massive music lover!! I'm a vegetarian and I do take a deep delight in cooking delicious healthy meals with simple products. Cinema is a big part of me as well
    I'd finish by saying that I just do love being curious and learning things, sharing things.....hummus n beer....taking care of our precious planet and our precious rights as humans!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback