José Alejandro & Rosa

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Email verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    Sing in spanish/ portuguese and learn to play rhythm / guitar / ukulele

    Cook together delicious food (pizza, mexican dishes, curries...)

    Watch the sunset



  • Beschreibung

    Im José. 31 years old comming from Mexico but currently living in Germany.
    Im a most of the time kitchenworker, but also a very passionate bookreader and football fan.
    I like to talk about different topics but i also like to work in silent for hours.
    Im looking for places where i can use my knowledge and craft to archieve a nice enviroment for feeling good.
    I like to be in touch with nature but i also enjoy to stay at home.
    I was working since 2011 in differnt kitchens around the world. Im currently selling Taiwan food in a Christmasmarket in Bern...
    I can cook differnt kind of meals and Im always motivated to do acomodation tasks and cleaning places. Handwork is more my stuff...
    I can fluently speaking in Spanisch, German, English and Portuguesse. Its also understable for me French and Italian..

    In the next months me and my wife wants to travel in Brasil and help in place who are related to nature, culture, music, food and daily life in Brasil.
    We also like to see the carnaval in Rio and other places like Salvador and Bahía.
    We will be happy to meet you in the future!!

    I am Rosa (32) and from Germany.
    I work as theater and dance pedagogue in projects in schools and also with theater of the oppressed. I like socializing, love dancing and would love to learn to play pandeiro, brasilian songs and learn about plants and nature.

    I explore nature and culture with joy, am a curious and open being. If you ask me to paint a wall or a human -I am always up for it :D

    Also I try to understand the dark sides of society (violence, sickness...) and find a way to make things a little better or also accept when I cannot do anything or am not the indicated one to do something. I do my best to understand my position in the world as a white, european woman and use it to the best of all. That for me means also stepping back and giving the space, the word, the way free.

    I am curious what will cross my way in this journey in Brazil, as it was my long dream to go there since I was a teenager (listening to lots of Samba!)

    See you soon :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Zeichnen & Malen
    Yoga / Wellness
    Politik & Soziales
    Kochen & Backen
    Heimwerken & DIY

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can help in Spanish learn. I used to study some stuffs on this area..

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  


    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can use differnte tools from automotive world becuase i was working 6 years with my dad in his car workshop.
    Knowledge about kitchen tools is also part of my skills
    Painting houses
    Repairing minor stuffs
    Cut and preparing wood
    Clean and acommodate places
    Driving cars
    And other habilities

  • Alter

    31 & 32

  • Was noch ...

    I like to practice sports like yoga, futbol, capoeira, climbing...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung