Rosalind

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.08.2014 - 31.10.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Rosa, originally from England but currently living in the Netherlands. Having just graduated from my Masters here, I'm looking for a chance to swap my laptop for some hands on work outdoors in beautiful rural France. After spending a lot of time my desk at home I am looking to stay in France for (most of) September to help with gardening, farming or general DIY bits. I am easy going and happy to help out where I can!

    I spent a great few months in 2018 at different workaways helping out with gardening and farming, and enjoying the company of hosts and other volunteers, and am looking forward to this next workaway experience! Having spent many family holidays camping in France, I am very excited to come back and explore it further.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a hardworking individual who enjoys working with people or nature (or both!), I have had previous Workaway experience on a Saffron farm, an organic farm and general gardening/DIY work. I feel I am a sociable individual, easy going and able to interact well with people of all ages and backgrounds. Other travel experience has taken me across south-east Asia, where I have volunteered in English schools and stayed with host families so I am also happy to help those looking to improve their English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback