Rosa

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Frankreich, Schweiz, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.07.2020 - 23.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    91

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, I'm Rosa!
    I'm from a small town in the Alps of Switzerland but I live in Zurich now where I am studying singing. Music is my biggest passion and I spend most of my time practicing singing, playing piano and rehearsing with choirs. Besides that I like to spend time in the nature hiking or skiing and to meet with friends and family. I also love traveling a lot. After I finished school I had fantastic experiences traveling on my own through France as well as Thailand, Myanmar, China and back to Switzerland with the Transsiberian Railway through Mongolia and Russia.
    I had great first experiences with workaway in France and Thailand and would love to do it again this summer. I am a very open person and I am really up to trying all diffenent kinds of work and of course to get to know all the aspects of a different culture. I am really excited about this journey and looking forward to meeting you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am good at cooking (I worked in a kitchen over holidays) and I can do work that needs to be done very accurately and patiently (I worked at the archaeological office over holidays...;D). I am also good with children because I used to babysit the children of my neighbours for more than four years every week. And of course I can help you if you want to learn a language that I speak or learn more about my country or one of my hobbies... In general, I can work hard and I am open to do every other kind of work that does not require any special skills. In my previous workaways I cleaned hotel rooms, served breakfast, helped with different renovation tasks, helped at the reception of a hostel and taught English to small children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Romansh: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Swiss

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

On a mountain with view of my hometown
On a trip to northern Germany
Harvesting carrots at a local farm cooperative
Back home after a long train journey
traveling in Myanmar

Feedback