Ronja

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.10.2018 - 25.01.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Currently, I am studying Psychology (M.Sc.) at the FernUniversität Hagen, which I will finish next summer. It is an online University wich allows me to study while traveling. Before that, I already successfully completed educational and cultural science with the bachelor’s degree at the Humboldt University Berlin and Bachelor's degree in Psychology at FernUniversität Hagen. During this study time I already had the opportunity to spend several weeks abroad as part of several internships. I worked for non-governmental organizations, or as a Yoga teacher (I have a certification from Yoga alliance for Vinyasa, Hatha, Asthanga and Yin and also Paddleboard Yoga), in schools or private projects. That allowed me to connect to people and really get into the different cultures. In my homecountry I’ve always been working in the social sector, especially with kids and youngsters. After my first graduation I started to work in a school as a pedagogic assistance and I also work with children to overcome social, emotional and coordination problems or to help them develop and raise their attention span and concentration. 

    Because of all my experience and knowledge in education, teaching, training and supporting young people to reach their aims as well as my academic and scientific background, I have a very good base to work with quite different people in variable countries and I would really like to provide my abilities to any projects and organizations.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Bachelor's degree in educational and cultural Science
    Bachelor's degree in psychology
    Yoga alliance international certificated 500h Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha, Yin and Paddleboard Yoga teacher

    Lots of experience in teaching (all subjects in elementary school)
    Yoga teaching experience
    Worked in childcare, rehabilitation (disabled persons and kids), and with seniors
    Worked in education and family counsellation offices and in krisis intervention

    I am really sensitive and caring, connecting to people and feeling their needs, but on the other hand I stay calm and well structured when it comes to hectical times or spontaniuos workloads or crisis. I can quickly find my way into differnet cultures and lifestyles, always caring about the people around.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan

Fotos

Feedback