Romana

aus: Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.10.2019 - 05.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Romana, 23 years old and from Germany. I love spending time in nature and really enjoy it. That's why I decided to do a work and travel in New Zealand. It was the first time I travelled so far and just by myself. After 10 months living in New Zealand and enjoying this beautiful country and of course especially its nature I decided to come back. I had so many beautiful experiences, I met the most amazing people and I grew a lot during my journey. I'm so much more trusting myself, but also trusting in life. I know that everything is always for me.
    After having this amazing time I'm even more interested in travelling and exploring new countrys. My next destination will be Switzerland which is not so far from my home. I had this realisation that I don't have to travel so far to see the most beautiful places because there are so many close to where I'm living. I'm very interested in personal development to become the best version of myself. That's why I'm interested in learning and doing a lot of different and new things. I'm also reflecting myself a lot to become more and more conscious about my thoughts, myself and the world around me.
    I love geting to know new people. So I am really interested in your story and how you have become the person you are today. I will enjoy good and deep conversations about literally everything with you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    After doing my A level I decided to do a social voluntary year. I helped an 11 year old girl who had autistic features so she could go to a "normal" school. Within this year I learned to be very patient and how to deal with different situations.
    In my training in a medical laboratory I could use my skill to keep an eye on details and I learned to work organized and exactly. I like it clean and tidy so I like to keep my environment clean and I can help you with household.
    During my work and travel in New Zealand I worked for a few months on a kiwi fruit orchard. I learned to prune trees and do some thinning. I also gained some experience in gardening, for example I helped with weeding in the vegetable garden. Besides I had the chance to plant some native trees which was very fulfilling.
    I also have some experience in babysitting and looking after children. I especially enjoy it when I have small children (under the age of 4 or 5) around me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback