Robert

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.06.2020 - 31.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Within the last 6 Years i spent most of my time studying philosophy, german philology and economics in Göttingen and Bremen. I intercepted my studies to work in Kindergarten for a year in 2016, which was a beautiful experience as well.
    At the moment i am tired of spending time learning just on a theoretical level, so i'm open to learn a lot from building things over growing something to organise events or farms or camping spots.
    My current dream is to build a sustainable living in sweden, maybe create a small Campingground by myself. To do so, i would love to learn a large variety of skills from my hosts, from organization to manual skills.
    I am fond of the swedish nature, like hiking as well as having a boattrip or looking for some mushrooms in the woods.
    I have already a bit of experience in diverse works on farms, 'cause i visited a friend on an ecofarm in the south of france for some weeks, but i really want to expand my technical knowledge. While speaking english quite fluently i guess, my swedish skills are on a basic level, and i'd like to change that too.
    Besides work i make a lot of musik, playing primarily Guitar and Trumpet and do a bit of djaying (?) sometimes in Clubs in Bremen and on outdoor partys.
    My second huge passion is literature, i like reading a lot and i write poems very frequently.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    logical thinking
    always open to learn new things and thoughts
    bodily robust
    Basic skills in renovating and buildings things due to renovating two inherited houses together with my brother.
    i am good with kids, i was a kindergarten teacher for one year.
    i worked in a kitchen for several years, so i can cook as well.
    i worked on a farm for some weeks, so i have some basic skills too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      rather plant based but tolerant

Feedback