Raul Alejandro & Romina Analia

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Andorra, Belgien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.12.2019 - 11.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Alejandro and Analia, we are realizing our dream of discovering Europe and of staying here for a while. We were already working in France for a year and thanks to that we had the opportunity to visit other cities in Europe.

    At this moment we are separated due to work issues, Alejandro has the opportunity to work in London and I Analia decided to come to Spain and France to practice French and learn Catalan, depending on which country I am in and also here I am close to my friends.

    We love to share new experiences and learnings. We believe that workaway is a tool that allows us to make a cultural exchange of knowledge, experiences and skills with respect and care.

    Analia in Argentina in recent years worked as a photographer and press cameraman also had a microenterprise together with her sister of natural cosmetic products and also participated in yoga and dance workshops. Also have experience taking care of children.

    Alejandro in Argentina worked as a carpenter with folded materials and as a blacksmith. He also worked as a coiffeur. He had a small hostel-bar and a pizzeria. The last year was dedicated to the production of craft beers.
    Together we have worked in France in the hotel and restaurant industry. We did cleaning services maintenance organization attention in the restaurant room and in the kitchen.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking skills Handwork, crafts, recycling, carpentry, blacksmithing, restoration, house painting, gardening, household chores.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    37 & 35

  • Was noch ...

    Alejandro has many skills with his hands, from cooking, carpentry, painting (both domestic and artistic), blacksmithing, catering, he has an international class B driver's license. He likes animals and music (plays instruments), and taking care of children, since he is a father, as well as housework. He also likes gardening and botany.
    In addition, Analía is a photographer, camerawoman and editor, has knowledge of gardening and painting for houses, furniture, etc. Love animals and believe in a better quality of life through healthy eating.

    In 2018 we traveled to Europe for the first time, we were living in France for a year with a working holidays visa and thanks to that we were able to learn French, and work in different areas which was a challenge and a beautiful experience, now we continue our journey through other countries in Europe and we are learning English.

    We are open to new experiences, and to learn new things. We are aware that living in spaces with other people requires respect and empathy and we believe that everything can be solved with education and good communication.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback