Rachelle

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (16)

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Food/Cooking, Art, Spirituality, Yoga, Singing, Dancing, Nature (walks, hikes, swimming), Gardening (plants and premaculture), and kinda everything about life learning and growth haha.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Mai 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I don’t have many pictures of me but hoping to soon fill my account of experiences with you! This is my very first big exploration and I am SOOO excited! (And terrified! Haha) I’m really passionate about learning, growing, expanding and help g others do the same. That’s the biggest thing that drew me here was the opportunity to learn directly from others through experience and create life long connections. I want to build a community and network of beautiful souls all across the globe and it all starts here. I'm still understanding my purpose but I feel this is a big part of it. Thank you for being a part of my story and letting me be a part of yours. Let’s create new wonderful memories together!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love plants, art, music/dancing, gardening, cooking, yoga, spiritual practices like meditation, journaling, energy work, and the more mystical side of things like tarot and Magic! I love nature so beautiful places full of plant life inspire me just as much as caring for them! So much thanks to Gaia. I’ll definitely be taking long walks, sitting by the beach if any, and grounding in nature in my off time. I love to learn from others in real time and share experiences. I want to connect with you and also value time alone! I have quite the history in customer service and receptionist/administrative work so there are plenty of skills available there. I have a childcare background working for a preschool for about 6-8 months. I also grew up in the age of technology and social media so I would be more than happy to help with photography, videos, and social media marketing!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I’m definitely open to learning new languages even if I suck at it at first haha! My family is originally from Haiti so I have some very basic knowledge of french and Spanish but not so great at communicating back. I’m also fluent in English and have a teaching and childcare background so it would be cool to help others learn as well!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I hope we can sing together and make music with whatever we have around! Try new activities that scare me like skydiving, snorkeling, and who knows what else! I’m looking to expand myself and others and truly dive into the culture. I’m very excited to experience new life with you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat very much pork if at all and limit my meat intake but otherwise I’m very open and excited to try new things! I love food!!

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.