Sean

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.01.2020 - 22.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Sean Hughes and I currently live in Juneau AK. I moved here in May of 2018 for a complete lifestyle change. I was working in an office in Cleveland Ohio and not enjoying my work when I found a position on the docks of Juneau selling adventure tours, with our primary demographic being cruise ship passengers that come ashore. I love the work I do because I get to be outside and sell a product I believe in thoroughly.

    I feel I'd greatly contribute to any host looking for help with tourists as thats the industry in which I'm a professional salesmen. I can also contribute to charity work as I spent some time working with the homeless as a case manager for Salvation Army. I spent many years growing up as a landscaper and love to help around the house and in the garden. I have a sincere interest in farming and would like to learn more about it, but I have a great work ethic and am quick and eager to learn. I'm an active person who loves the outdoors. I regularly am biking, hiking or kayaking in my free time. I have a great love for animals as well, I often take my roommates dog for hikes or swims. What I really love is the ability to help improve other peoples quality of life in some form or another; whether that be through selling someone a bucket list adventure or rolling up my sleeves and doing some manual labor. I'm looking for an experience where I can work for room and board in a place I've never been from January - April before returning here for another season of selling tours. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am skilled in landscaping, general labor, customer service and sales.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I love music, reading and connecting with others.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Shellfish, only mildly

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback