Pedram

  • Iran
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Apr 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I'm Pedram, and welcome to my profile :)
    I'm a queer world citizen who speaks fluent English and Persian, and intermediate Dutch. I am currently on a journey to learn French.

    I enjoy meeting interesting new people from diverse backgrounds and listening to their life stories or having deep talks with them. My friends value my humor, good advice, reliability, loyalty and dedication. Once I am committed to a cause I do everything possible to learn all about it and achieve it. Furthermore, I believe people are amazing and that we're all under the same sun so we've got to join forces to save this planet.

    In terms of personal interests, visual art and its history are delightful to me and I barely miss a chance to visit an art gallery when I travel. That said, I come from a molecular biology background and I'm doing a masters in Bio-innovations.

    As a workawayer, I like to discover different cultures, regional history, and natural landscapes like forests, mountains and beaches.

    Feel free to contact me, I'd be happy to answer any questions!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Politik & Soziales
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can take care of the house, do some cooking and fixing if needed. Also, I have an eye for decoration as I've done it multiple times for different people in the past B-)

    I'm also good at setting up social media accounts or adverts, as I've worked as an advertisement assessor before.

    Forming meaningful human connections and organizing people around a cause is something I'm good at. I've been a member of activist organizations like Amnesty International, and I've been the event organizer at different charities.

    I speak fluent English (IELTS=8) and Persian (native) and I have experience in teaching both of them at language institutes or to expats.
    I also have a B1 certificate in Dutch and I would happily teach you some useful expressions ;)

    I take really good pictures too!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    Niederländisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'm generally a fast language learner because for me it's something fun to do. I could teach English based on different contexts (conversations, movies, newspaper articles, etc.) Also, I speak some Dutch. This means I could teach you the useful and important expressions (also some street language if that's what you're into :D). If you're a Dutch speaker, I'd be happy to practice conversations with you. Currently, I'm learning Spanish through an online course, and I'd love to have someone to practice daily conversations with!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback