Pauline

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.01.2019 - 31.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello world!
    My name is Pi, i'm 21 and currently spending time in my homecountry.
    I did my graduation in 2018, then i traveled to Russia and South America for almost 1 year. It was in south america where i started to use Workaway as a platform to get to know wonderful people and places, learn new skills and really experience common life in different countries.
    What i'm interested in is nature, i love plants, especially healing plants and greens you can eat. I started to discover this interest while working at a farm in South america and getting into the spiritual importance indigenous people see in the plants that surround us. Since then i'm constantly reading, informing myself, learning, trying out by myself. I enjoy taking walks in nature, collecting plants and using them for my own health and wellbeing.
    I also enjoy working with wood. Although i don't have a lot of skills until now, i definitely worked a few times together with carpenters, and i really liked that kind of using natural materials, planning, constructing,and the activity of creating with my own hands, being outside, breathing fresh air and experiencing nature's weather.

    I'm practicing a lot of Yoga and Meditation, as i'm trying to reconnect to myself at the moment. So i'm looking for activities that fill me out, that make me feel grateful and joyful.
    Talking to people, learning from people, connecting with them fills me out, just as being all by myself, with no contact to nobody else, just listening and working with myself. I enjoy both of these situations, it always depends on the point in life where i'm standing.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a person with a lot of perseverance. When i notice that something interests me, than i'm feeling euporia and people often tell me that i have the ability to spread good vibes and happiness.
    I don't mind being outside in the hot sun or in the drizzling rain, i like to get out of my comfort zone. I enjoy putting myself to the test.
    I have a creative mind and a sense for spirituality, which i definitely want to broaden and widen.
    I collected some experience in working with tools in construction, as well as gardening (permaculture). I did an internship in a Waldorf Kindergarden, so i enjoy working with children as well. From them we can learn a lot about life.
    Last year my friends and me started the project to organize a sustainable, green festival. We started from 0, so we were learning step by step. Mainly i helped writing lyrical/poetic texts which i enjoyed a lot. I also gained some organisation skills by being teamleader of analogue marketing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    I'm vegetarian since i'm a kid so i strictly don't eat any meat. I sometimes try to eat self-fished fish but i can't get used to it. As soon as i mention that i'm vegetarian, usually people think i'm picky and i'm hard to handle, but that's wrong. I eat like every vegetable and every fruit i can think of and i'm used to eat the side dishes at a big meal so don't worry about me, i'm totally satisfied with that.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      pineapple

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback