Oriane

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.08.2021 - 24.08.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    315

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause


    Renovation bâtiment en priorité / eco-construction également

  • Beschreibung

    Hallo, I'm Oriane !
    French originar from Tours (Center)
    ex-Canadian anthropo student ; ex-Belgian worker in jazz and cinema
    ex-italian Erasmus in musicology ; ex-Latvian resident for nine months
    Berliner-Lover for three months ; passing thru Iceland three months too
    working currently for a modern circus company as tour manager
    in professional (and geographical) transition,
    i want to follow classes of
    1- language sign / 2- permaculture
    I'm thinking to try becoming interprete for deafs (among other things).
    Leaving partially the cultural and artistic sector
    to go closer from eco-projects jobs and Human concret connexions.

    i'm searching for learning about :
    _ house renovation or/and eco-construction

    i'd like to learn more :
    _ beekeeping, pottering, mozaic, gardenning, know how to use goat's milk,
    _ "spin the whool" we say that ? but also learn about herbs.
    _ do my own soap too, good breds, building container for rain water or dry-toilet, etc.

    I'm trying as much as I can to / and i do :
    _ consume zero-waste, local and seasonal products
    _ diminuish alcohol (am not anymore so much into it,
    like people drinking each day question me)
    _ diminuish smoking tabacco, that i already smoke really few (4 to 6 cigarets a day)
    _ carpets with old clothes (weave and loom)

  • Interessengebiete

    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Repair stuff, at least try together, restore wooden furnitures, polish and paint old shutters, etc.

    - Cook for many, clean (without demagogy, i do like cleaning).

    - Otherwise for host which has events or public activities i can promote, improve local press relations (in the case i'd stay 1 month or more with you)

    - photography or film, make a teaser

    - elaborate a cine screening prog, participate in making decor for a show

    - think together for tables-rondes, debates, etc.

    - About teaching part, i can initiate to history of Art a bit, to classical european musics as much as
    actual musics or ethnomusicology (traditional répertoires) i did it with kids in Latvia and loved sharing my knowledge of world music and anthropology. Kids were amazing too.

    - i can teach french, italian, english or spanish (for begginers obviously am not a pedagog, have not studied that)

    - drawing workshops for beginners (as i studied with specialization graphic arts until my 18).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Latvian (Lettish): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    Beijosh Muitosh

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      niet, well... un peu au foin et graminés (chevaux, mais tant que je ne les caresse pas et ne me mets les doigts aux yeux juste après, ça va)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback