Orane

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.07.2020 - 21.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm a student in Paris and I love to travel. I'd like to make new meetings, with people who are happy to trasnmit their own culture or knowledge. I would also really like to get new skills learning from my hosts and working with them.
    I like Arts (I study History of Arts at the Ecole du Louvre), Cinema, litterature and old mansions. I'm a fan of plants to and I have many of them on my windows in my little flat.
    I'm motivated to learn and help and thrilled to discover new places and new people !
    See You !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I follow since a few months a formation in interior design so I know most of the theory about it. I have knowledge in History of Arts and identifying period or culture of origin avec objects.
    I can cook to and do gardening.
    I've already done some little work of renovation with my parents in their house or in my flat such as painting, glue wallpaper, bargain-hunt furniture or art objects.
    And I'm a good listener and generally a fast learner so if you show me I can do much more (and I'll enjoy it) !

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I like music, I play piano since many years. I like other artistic things to like theater : my boyfriend is a comedian and I played during seven years when I was in school.
    I like animals to, I had a cat and I still have a dog. And I grew up in the country side of Normandy, wich I love very much.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback