Olivia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Marokko, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.05.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, I'm Olivia!
    I used to grow my own veggie garden back in the north of Germany, I studied childhood education for one year and worked with kids and young people.
    After having a wonderful first workaway experience in south France working as a nanny, I decided to change my lifestyle and go travelling with my car. The experience opened my eyes to the joy of spending time immersed in a new community and building meaningful relationships whilst seeing your efforts directly help people. Through being in new places I'm feeling my creativity also blooming and I love to share that with other people.
    I would love to have more workaway experiences because I like staying in one place for a longer period of time to get more into the culture, explore the environment and connect with people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have gained a lot of experience in child care through working in kindergartens, working as a nanny and my studies. I also know how to take care of a garden and enjoy getting my hands dirty. Furthermore I am very much into handcrafts such as knitting and sewing and passionated about everything dealing with materials and colours.
    I am very self motivated and willing to learn new skills and expand my horizon in every direction.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German/ English

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I would consider myself as an open, happy and easygoing person and I am curious what life has to offer.
    I am very responsible and at the same time I still have a strong 'inner child' in me. So I am playful and my mind is always full of ideas and i think that gives more fun and joy to life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback