Oceanie

aus: Kambodscha

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.02.2020 - 25.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm in love with life and appreciate its beauty everyday. I live with abundance and gratitude of being here and now. I am a traveller and I enjoy meeting the unknown and sharing with everyone.
    I have a enthusiastic and creative personnality. I am very playful in all I do.
    I have a sustainable down to earth lifestyle, I do with what I have.

    I have been a host for a few years while I was living and developing my home project in Cambodia, where i developped many skills.

    I have been in new Zealand since February and have been spending the lockdown phase in isolation in the countryside of Opotiki.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have many skills as I love learning and experimenting everything coming my way.
    I am a holistic cleanser, I clean inside/outside house, as well as our body/emotions/mind and energy.
    I also perform healings and guide people in their self-development and spiritual journey. I am a master of ceremony too.
    I am a homemade lover. I make my own products for my health and the health of my home.
    And I love cooking!
    I have experience as a community leader, organising efficiently and creating the space for everyone to flow freely and the work to be done.
    I have a strong spiritual discipline and I share what I practice: yoga, meditation, energy work, sound healing, chanting, etc.
    I am also a flow artist and can show you how to hulahoop amd fire dance.
    I am a creative and currently progressing on different projects: writing a book, adult/children stories, drawing/painting, dancing...i always have many projects under creation.
    I am a gypsie and usually adapt to all situations harmoniously.
    My life has guided me to journey through the world immersing myself in a multitude of cultures and languages of being. From my experiences, I integrated many skills.
    And from my passion, I am always learning to expand.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I am looking forward to meeting you and share our ways of living.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I listen to my body and adapt my diet with the climate, land and household. I rarely consume meat, gluten or lactose. I don't consume alcohol nor cigarettes..

Fotos

I love cooking and creating meals for many
Community team work in the boat - NZ May 2020

Feedback