Oceane

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal - von Jun 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey!!

    I'm Oceane, 24 from France! I just graduated and I've decided to take a gap year in order to travel before to start working in France. 2 years ago I did a 5 months solo roadtrip across Asia!! That experience was amazing and inspiring. During these months I also had the opportunity to do 3 weeks of volunteering in an hostel in south Thailand and 2 weeks of volunteering as an english teacher in a small village in Cambodia. I have also done a 2 months workaway in an hostel of South Italie.

    Before to start my first job, I would like to keep travelling the world. I don't have an exact plan but the idea is to spend several weeks in a place, get involved in the local life and help developing projects while learning the language, do some activities in the nature..
    I am a very sociable, enthusiastic and easy going person. I like to spend time with my friend, to hike, to meet new people and to travel :)
    When I was in Sri Lanka in February for a month I had the opportunity to learn surf and yoga, and that totally became my new passion!! This is why I would love to find a workaday related with those activities that I can share with others!

    I've already lived in US and Italy so I can speak english and Italian. I love learning new language and know more bout a culture of a country!

    Can't wait to meet you soon ☀️

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have already volunteer in two different hostel in Thailand and Italy so I can help with all kind of work related to reception, guest welcoming, activities organisation and so on!

    I also love cooking and sharing activities with guest. I have just started learning surf and yoga that became a real passion so I would love to keep practicing and share time in the water with the guest and other volunteers.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback