Nikita

aus: Dänemark

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bahamas, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Indien, Indonesien, Island, Jamaika, Kanada, Norwegen, Philippinen ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.12.2018 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Greetings to all interested hosts!
    My name is Nikita and I am 24 years of age. I am born and raised in Denmark, although my mother is French and my father is Persian. Such a mixed background has sparked my interest in different cultures, religions and arts, across the borders of tiny Denmark.
    I study psychology in Copenhagen and i have a background in thetahealing. I am drawn to eastern philosophy, transpersonal psychology and plantmedicine - and i am more than happy to talk about these subjects for hours, if it fascinates you too. I spend most of my time working on different creative projects, mainly painting, drawing and writing. Reading is one of my favorite activities and is also one of the main reasons why i don't mind spending time by myself. I am quite independent in my ways.
    In regards to diet; i am vegan.
    I am currently living in Copenhagen, where i just finished up my undergraduate thesis. By 2021 i should be studying a semester in Australia and i will be making my way through Bali, Japan and New Zealand hopefully. In 2019 i studied in Canada and travelled to Mexico afterward - both places i intend to visit again!!

    I have previously worked in a kindergarten and nursery, as a waiter and bartender and also had a few different cleaning jobs. I have experience with children between the ages of 1 and 7 and would love to help out with homework, creativity, teaching them english or any other daily tasks. I am very fond of animals so i am also available or house- and petsitting. I have done a few workaways by now and i am absolutely in love with it. Anything from airbnb, gardening, painting, childcare, spiritual communes and so forth across the borders. Many of the people i have worked with and for, i consider my dear family by now.

    I was hoping to be travelling this summer but with corona everything seems quite uncertain...
    Still, if you have any questions, please contact me and i'll try to answer them as fast as possible.
    Much love from Denmark.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Painting, writing, childcare, tutoring and cooking
    definitely eager to learn more :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Danish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Fotos

Iceland
The Sri Lanka crew in weligama
Current work. All oil on canvas.
Iceland <3
Volunteer at Spiritfest in Iceland, Selfoss.
Semester Abroad In Canada; In The Rockies

Feedback