Nicholas

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.05.2020 - 10.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there.

    I have recently returned to the UK having spent the last 4 years in Australia. I am looking for some work, either paid or for accommodation and food, to tie me over the summer here in England. Im planning on leaving again come winter.

    I am strong and have lots of experience working outdoors specifically in construction. Im lucky to be able to pick up hands on tasks really quickly and am also keen to broaden my skillset.

    I enjoy and am a qualified Yoga teacher, having completed my 200hr in Rishikesh India. Other interests include, surfing, meditation, climbing - any outdoor activities really. I also love music, listening to podcast and of course cooking good food.

    I really just enjoy and love being outdoors and working in rewarding environments and so would like to hear from people who are offering something along those lines. Particularly would love to have a conversation with anyone running eco/bio farms as I'm looking to expand increase my skillset in this area. Also Happy to work and look after animals.

    If you would like to know more would love to have a phone conversation with you :)

    Nick

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    4+ years working in construction inc basic carpentry skills, fencing, concreting etc
    6 months spend working under tree surgeon
    Yoga Teach 200hr qualification
    7+ years working key account manager for national newspaper.
    6 months spent working in remote Western Australia Gold prospecting.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian. Gluten free (not allergic just mildly intolerant, still eat the odd pizza obvs)

Feedback