• Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)



  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, nice to meet you! I'm Nicoletta and if I have to choose a word that describes me is enthusiast!
    Since I was a little girl, I loved to be around people and do a lot of activities: I played volleyball and I trained girls in volleyball, I learned 4 languages apart from my mother tongue, Italian, which are English, French, Spanish, and German, in order to be able to communicate and enjoy life!
    While growing up, I taught myself how to sew and created a bilingual blog to spread my love for sewing. I also learned how to create content, manage a website, how to take photos and videos, and publish them online.
    I practiced a lot of sports (such as volleyball, pole dance, swimming, yoga, and dancing) and I enjoy long walks.
    I enjoy cooking and sharing the knowledge behind it as I think that taking care of yourself and the people you love passes through food in the first place.
    Since 2020, I volunteer at a soup kitchen as I think food is essential to the body and the soul of every person!
    I would love to become part of a project where I can grow and help others grow and discover their strengths.
    I firmly believe in a world where every human is not just a number and kindness is a way of life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design
    Events & Sozialleben
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I consider myself a precise, easygoing and empathetic person; I'm not scared of hard work and I cherish new experiences!
    I speak 5 languages, Italian as mothertoungue, French, English and Spanish fluently and German at an intermediate level.
    I am passionate about cooking and I don't mind creating a full meal with just a bunch of ingredients!
    I like to take photos and know how to manage a website, write newsletters, create content for social media. I like organise events and be around people and children.
    I know how to sew and I love to share my knowledge, whether in Italian or in the other languages I speak.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I am learning to paint and can't wait to learn new techniques about this beautiful activity;I am also interested in photography. During my life I have worked together with children and enjoyed every moment of it!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung