Marie & Nicolas

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.01.2020 - 01.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    After 5 years together, 3 different cities in France and a few trips abroad, we took the plunge : we have left our flat and jobs to experience Oceania during one year!
    Originally from France and previously living in Bordeaux, we are a friendly and close-knit couple who love food, nature and outdoors, and discovering new things.
    Through this exciting adventure, we wish we will make new friends, see the world and most of all : experience the local way of life in the place we visit.
    We first visited Perth region for about a month and are now travelling in New-Zealand for a few months from mid February.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We can offer help in the following areas :
    - Computer and marketing : Previously working as marketing and sales assistants, we can help with Excel, PowerPoint, as well as with design softwares for Nico
    - Cooking and general housework : Nico really enjoys cooking and can make you really good burritos or crêpes and Marie is fantastic at housekeeping, we also have been working as housekeepers in Holiday parks and Resorts since the beginning of our trip
    - Childcare : Nico grew up with a little sister and Marie already worked as an Au-pair in a 4 kids family in Germany, she is also fond of creative and manual activities which can be nice for rainy days or quiet times
    - Petcare : We both love animals and Marie is a horse-rider for 15 years
    Of course, we would also be happy to learn new things :)
    - Gardening, general maintenance : we enjoy being outside and taking care of the garden

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29 & 31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback