Natalia

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.07.2019 - 10.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a student from Poland. Now i live Wrocław and i am there also a cityguide and waterguard. I love traveling and meeting new people thats why i am on this website ; ) nature, especially ocean are things without i can not imagine my life. Usually i spend my free time on travel, with bicycle and tent.
    I've been to many places in the world and I have a lot of friends from different countries. I am very open and helpful, i like art but literature is the one of the most important thing for me, it defines me and my lifestyle. I am very creative person sometimes i even write a short novels myself.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a waterguard, cityguide and i study polish language. I can speak English and German. I have good condition, i am not afraid of hard work ; ) i like to work with animals and nature. I spent my childhood in the countryside so i have an experience with life on the farm, with animals and nature. When I was younger I rode a lot on horseback. Now i am a good swimmer and also cyclist. I work in tourist industry so i have also an experience in working with people

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, native Polish

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback