Nastassja

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Actually at Vancouver Island. I want to work and travel through the west of Canada and would be very happy, to find some community.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Vancouver Island, Canada
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Nastassja, 27 years old. I live in Leipzig, in the east of Germany. Here I studied to become a teacher for special needs education. In the last 1,5 years, i have completet my vocational training by working at a school for children with physical disabilities.
    Now, after my study-time is over, I want to use the time before I start to work fulltime as a teacher and come to Canada to work and travel. I'm interestet to see a bit more of the world. I want to do an other work as teaching, be more physical active before I have to go to the school for the next years.
    I have a balanced character and am cordial. I love creative work like drawing, sewing and photograph. I am reliable and open for new adventures. I love to be outside, make trips, go hiking and enjoy the nature.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love working with animals. I grown up with cats, sheep and a goat around me at home. So I know a lot about nursing animals. For study I didn't live at the yard of my dad so I was missing the work with animals. Now I want to come back to my roots.
    As I wrote I am a creative person. I also love working in the garden and care about my plants.
    As I do in my job, I love working with other people, especially kids. I'm also practised to pay attention of my four-years-old nephew.
    I'm looking forward to reactive my B2-English-knowledge from school. While I work and live together with other people from diffrent countries, I wish to improve my English.
    All in all I think I can do a lot of jobs good, I am open to get to know different activities and learn something new.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback