aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...


    Costa Rica

  • ...


    01.01.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a happy, easy going girl, living for the moment and enjoying the simple things in life :-). For me traveling is a great way to enjoy and live life to the fullest, experience new things, learn, grow and connect with wonderful people all over the world. I grew up in a small village in Austria surrounded by mountains and nature, but I have always been eager to see more...the rest of the world... so I decided to study and work in tourism and follow my passion - traveling. Being in nature is very important for me as it fulfills me with loads of good energies, peace and harmony. My favourite outdoor activities are surfing, swimming, diving, hiking or walking through the woods. My element is water and being in the ocean makes me happy :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have studied tourism and worked several years for the Tour Operator Thomas Cook in the sections customer support, last minute offers and flight management. I have worked in gastronomy as waitress and bartender and during my travels in Australia and New Zealand I helped on farms. My grandparents have a farm as well, so I am familiar with farming. I am a self-standing person and can help you in and around the house. I'm pretty flexible and curious, and keen on learning new skills and having a good time :-). On my journey in Central and South America I expanded my skills and I started to work with Reiki and massages.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    fluent in german and english, intermediate in spanish

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    I had amazing volunteering experiences while traveling in Australia, New Zealand and Asia. For me it's a great way to get to know the culture and the way of life of the country, to make connections and to help and support each other. I will be around Central and South America for 1-2 years and I wanna get involved in eco tourism/projects and expand my knowledge in these areas.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung


exploring the impressive Kings Canyon in Australia
gone surfing :-)
watching the sunset - my favourite time of the day :-)
hiking to Mount Doom in New Zealand
the smallest turtle I have ever seen - love them :-)!!
pretty cold up in the mountains of Himalaya
more relaxing on the way down
home sweet home
on the top of the local mountain :-)