Miriam & Valentin

aus: Deutschland & Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Georgia, Griechenland, Iran, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Moldawien, Palästina, Polen, Ruanda, Rumänien, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.08.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    MIRIAM:
    i paint, I do analogue photography, i cook different cuisines with herbs and spices and I want to learn more about that.
    i love planting, gardening, farming and watching things grow, my interest lays in new technics, ecological ways, permaculture, organic farming etc.
    I'm a big animal lover, not eating meat for many years and i welcome respect and acceptance in all kinds of lives.
    Last year I've been traveling for 4 months, i am curious, patient, mindful, full of thoughts, loving, critical, motivated, social......anyway, you will get your own image of me.
    climate activism (including anti-racist work etc.) is one of the biggest worldwide topics right now and i am encouraging all of us to do small, tiny, big steps to save and furthermore make this planet a better home for us all.
    VALENTIN:
    Since I finish the highschool I travel by hitchikking, volunteer work and CS. I've been in most of the European countries in this last 3 years doing different help.
    I do electronic music all the time, it is really important for me to find time for that everyday so I like clear shifts to manage my time and do my tasks well. I'm a volunteer, not a full-time worker 🐶, so I would appreciate if we find a schedule fitting both our interests.
    Enjoying coffee and tea, I read a lot.
    I'm listening all kind of music.. funk, all electronics style, traditional, experimental, pop. I enjoy discover new music.
    I am a smoker.
    Miriam and me are the same on a lot of topics. We enjoy to learn new things about your world!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    MIRIAM:
    - experiences with animals and farming
    - painting, art
    - photography (if you provide me a digital camera I will be able to work with it);
    - some small graphic design, I know how to handle basic photoshop.
    - lowskilled in building and construction
    - I am experienced in working with mentally disabled children/youth for one year
    - experience in selling vegetables and fruits in a farm shop for more than 3 years
    - I'm very social and accepting towards others.
    VALENTIN:
    --> I worked in more than 20 Helpx places during three years, i've been working on farms, in hostels, families, I got experiences from all these places
    - I can help for carpentery work, handy job, I feel comfortable with that
    - main housework, gardening, working by myself
    - I like trying new stuff and will help with what I can
    - I have been in hostels in Istanbul and Shkodra, a rescue place for dogs and cats close to Antalya, working for a museum train station in UK and so on...
    - I like food and can help for cooking with pleasure

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    miriam: German (native), English (very well!), bit of French / valentin: French, English

  • Alter

    20 & 23

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    ask us!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      if in any way possible: vegetarian (((vegan is very welcomed)))

Fotos

Feedback