Emilie

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Ecuador, Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.01.2018 - 09.01.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Emilie,
    I was born in Ecuador and thanks to my parents I'm also French and American. I've lived most my life in France (Toulouse, Paris, Marseille...) and moved a lot during my studies.

    I'm creative and this is why I studied Glassblowing, Design, and I used to work as an assistant product manager specialized in children's products for a paint brand and company named Pébéo. Now I work in a cute store in Toulouse as a sales assistant and I love it.

    I wish to come back to my motherland ( Ecuador) after 30 years and discover more about the country, the culture, and the people. I feel that now is the time to fill up the blanks. Before leaving for South America I want to do some workaway here in France.

    Since I love learning, moving around, and making new friends, Workaway seemed the perfect choice for me. My goal in life is not to have the best career and earn a load of money, the most precious thing I have is my health and time.
    I would love to spend this time meeting you and helping you the best I can with your project.


    Salut, je m'appelle Emilie,
    je suis née en Equateur et j'ai la double nationalité Franco-Américaine. J'ai vecu la majorité de ma vie dans le Sud de la France mais j'ai aussi beaucoup bougé durant mes études.

    Je suis créative et c'est pourquoi j'ai fais du soufflage de verre, j'ai obtenue ma licence d'Arts-Appliqué et j'ai eu la chance de travailler chez Pébéo (créateur de couleurs Beaux-Arts). Aujourd'hui je travaille dans une jolie petite boutique aux Carmes à Toulouse.

    J'ai l'ambition de retourner en Equateur après 30ans ( toute ma vie) pour en apprendre plus sur ce pays, sa culture, et les habitants. J'ai le sentiment depuis quelques années d'avoir besoin d'en savoir plus sur mes racines. Avant de partir en Amérique Latine je souhaite faire du Workaway pour économiser au maximum et travailler mon espagnol.

    J'adore apprendre de nouvelles choses, bouger, faire de nouvelles rencontres. Ce site est super et j'ai eu l'opportunité de m'en servir une fois en Australie.

    Je serai ravie de vous rencontrer et vous aider dans vos projets.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Creative skills: Painting, Drawing, Knitting, Photo Editing (photoshop, illustrator, Indesign...), crafts
    Marketing skills: realizing market studies, Developing new products, Promote products (social media, videos, ads, flyers...)
    Child Care: Camp counselor, years of babysitting, Playing (board games, cards,...)
    Retail: Having a friendly and engaging personality, Being helpful and polite, Comfortable working with members of the public

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    French, American (United States) , born in Ecuador

  • Was noch ...

    I'm vegetarian and always manage to eat to my hunger. :-) I'm not a good cook I must admit, but I make a lot of effort to improve myself and I'm eager to learn from others.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm Vegetarian (don't be scared I don't bite)

Fotos

Feedback