• Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

ID verified
Email verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Finland - von Apr 2024 bis Dez 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)

    I´m Miguel and I´m living in Madrid. I was born in a little town on the East coast of Spain and when I was one year old my parents moved to south Portugal, to a big organic farm. There I grew up playing outside and started to learn about plants and animals. When I was eight years old we moved to a little town in the North of Spain, we were six of the twelve population… At this place I started school, and I began to help more with the cares of the house. I also moved with eleven years old to a close town and with fourteen to a bigger one near the capital of the zone. And finally with twenty one years old, we moved to Madrid where we expected to keep growing in personal and career ways. Now I feel that this isn't my place so I want another change.

    My girlfriend and I are looking to live in the north of Europe, at least a couple of years and learn as much as possible about nature, people and ourselves. I´m the only one free of work right now so this is our way to begin this journey. We chose Finland because it's a country that has all that we are looking for, not the sun but nothing is perfect :)

    I'm a big young man that doesn't have a fear of getting dirty, cook, clean, help with animals, or just have a talk or play board games. I'm a little bit shy at first but in a couple of days of knowing each other we will have nice days together and I hope we can help each other. My goals for volunteering are to work in a quiet place, learn more about other people and their ways of doing things, practice my English and start with some words of Finnish and the most important of all, enjoy every moment of that.

    I liked computers since i was young so I studied 3D and game development, i also worked a lot as a waiter
    and barman, and recently I went to a web development course. All of that teaches me a lot about people, politeness, organization, teamwork and computer knowledge. I also worked as a beekeeper twice, as a stable boy and as a volunteer at an animal shelter. I find these jobs more grateful and even though they are physically and sometimes mentally harder it's what I want to do.

    It will be a pleasure to share my knowledge and help you with everything you need.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    For all my experiences and learns i think that my bests are:

    - Gardening, forestry, animal care, build or repair.
    - Clean, cook, take care of children.
    - Organized, team worker and independent.
    - Car, 4WD, tractor and similar machinery.
    - Spanish and a rusty Portuguese.

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung