Michellekl

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Dez 2021 bis Jan 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there, thanks for looking by, I hope you are doing well.

    My name is Michelle Kloke, I am 23 years old and left my regular life in a small town in germany behind.
    In the past three years before my journey started, I learned to become a nurse, a job I dreamed of since I was a kid. I left this well known place to get in touch with new cultures, people and places of this beatiful world. Throughout my time here I have come to the conclusion, that this place with its people and philosophys do not fit my needs anymore, sometimes I get the feeling that I can not talk to likeminded people. The people thrive for a life in safety and at the same time persuing their materialistic dreams, something I can not identify myself with anymore. I get the feeling that a lot of these peoples that are sourrounding me are more self centered and focused and miss the little things in life. I want to be adventures, brave and I am eger to go on a journey by my own. I would think of myself as a person, having an eye for those little things that are surrounding us every day. I love my small green house and vegetable garden I have been farming for about four years now and it always amazes me to see the plants growing from a small seed to become tasty colorful fruits, knowing the amount of care and work you have to put into those everyday wonders. I love to be outside, to be active, I regulary go swimming and do other sports like climbing or jogging but for most of the time i like to do yoga. It keeps me balanced, meditating keeps me focused and one day I would like to become a yoga teacher, showing people how they can regulate themselves through a thoughtful confrontation with themselves. Animals play one of the most important roles in my life, I had a beatiful, loving and very unique dog by my side, sadly he passed away, but since then I try to help in the local animal shelter, to support those dedicated people on daily tasks including walking, caring and to look out for new homes for the dogs. Besides dogs they support and care for alot of other animals like discarded geese, chickens, pigs and many more.

    Now I want to set of to the biggest adventure of my life, to fully let loose of the life I currently live and to immerse myself into other peoples lifes, cultures, countries and philosophies. I am a humble, kind and helping person who tries to support whereever it is needed and in spite of my young age I have a good amount of life experience to share.
    In addition I have experience working in a hotel since my mother owns one in Austria where I helped out for a couple of months.

    Since my journey started one year ago, in October 2020, I had a lot of beautiful opportunities and I am very thankful for all of them. I got in contact with so many beatiful, kind and wise people, who all enriched my life in a meaningful way. I worked for six months in a hostel, I worked in a small farm, helped in maintaining, created a few new websites and worked in two different Divecenters as a Divemaster.
    I am very pleased to hear back from you if you are interested. Let me know if you need to know anything more.

    Kindness!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I am a trained nurse
    - I am a Divemaster / Diveguide (would like to do my Instructor as an Internship as well)
    - I consider myself a good hobby gardener, with some good garderning skills
    - I like to work with animals and I have a good knowledge on how to take care of them
    - In my training I have worked with a wide variety of people, mentally ill, mentally handicapped, physically handicapped, ..
    - I worked in a kindergarten
    - I worked in the hospital
    - I worked as a saleswoman in a bakery for over 3 years
    - I worked in a bar for over 1 year on the weekend
    - I worked in a hotel for a couple of months
    - I worked in a diveshop for three months
    - I try to help whereever help is needed and I am feeling comfortable with every task given to me
    - I learn quickly and work independently

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback