Michal

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    ART, NATURE,ECOLOGY, BUILDING CONSTRUCTIONS, TOURISM INDUSTRY, SOCIAL WORKS, LANGUAGES

  • Beschreibung

    Hello. My name is Michał. Im from Czech republic but actually I spant a planty of time abroad. I love to traveling, exploring new things and people. I like art, nature and life in whichever form: for example in it´s simpliest form. There it´s so many to say! So much to talk about!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hello.
    My name is Michal and I come from Czech Republic.
    I finished university of graphic arts in Poland, so my skills are mostly related to fine arts, however I might say that I’m a very multifunctional person.
    Life brought me to so many different situations, which let to me arriving back with many various experiences and knowledge. It will be hard to describe them properly, so I will describe them shortly.
    I’m coming from Czech-Poland borderlands and so I was always in touch with both languages. Beside this I learnt English and Russian. Now I’m learning Portuguese and after I would like to learn some Spanish. And this is one of the reason why I decided to visit South America this year.
    I even have one year work experience as translator (interpreter) as leader of a group of Czech employee’s in Poland at a factory. But, honestly the most important lesson from there was that the reality of working in the industrial area is not for me. I´m much more about nature and wilderness. My family, especially grandparents were always directing me in the direction of nature.
    For me the experience that I had which consider to be the best of my life was one year long project in Portugal. In Lisbon, I worked as a volunteer in a hostel through SPIN Associação. My duties were mostly related to kitchen, hosting guests, but also different activities related with arts and providing social help in the neighbourhood where this hostel is based. There I had my first touch with Portuguese language and Latin culture.
    Since a very young age I was in touch with building constructions. Mostly it was determined by necessity. This experiences are usually hard and not very nice. But the field area of building constructions is still very important in my life and I want to continue improving my skills and developing my knowledge in that area. For now I´m mostly interested only in Eco-houses projects, like earth ships, clay-houses, tree-houses etc.
    In general as I love to explore the world, my jobs were mostly related with my travels around Europe. It was mostly “low ranked” jobs, such as Kitchen Porter in Iceland, Wine and apples picker in France. CBD marijuana planter in Switzerland and trash picker in music festivals in UK and Denmark (my master degree was related to trash in art, crafts and building constructions). Through this experiences I found that I like to work outdoor. I always try to find pleasure at work and see it as a learning process, so I feel like my personal responsibility it´s to bring a positive attitude and atmosphere in the work environment.
    Here in Czech Republic I worked as ski instructor. I love skiing and work with different clients (I worked mostly with children). Unfortunately 3 years ago I suffered an injury and due to COVID I was unable to manage my knee surgery. Although the past months I was able to have my surgery and my recovery is going pretty well. But still it´s going to take a long time until I completely recover, so I need to be more careful and avoid extreme situations.
    Beside this, In my free time I focus myself on arts and crafts. I love painting, sculpting, ceramic, writing stories and not so long time ago I found that my favourite medium might be marionettes.
    I have a digital camera and a computer with several programs, like photoshop and editing programs which I´m able to use.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to improve my Portuguese language skills. Instead I can patiently help you to improve your English.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I like to playing chess. I love to talk about spirituality and magic. Beside this I always trying to spending time creatively and in creative environmental.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback