Maxi

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey,
    I'm about to finish my studies (psychology) and plan to come to Sweden for a few months before continuing my professional path.
    After having been to Iceland five times, I finally wanna discover other Nordic countries as well. :)

    I used to live abroad for the last few years and I highly value living in a diverse and open environment. For two of those years, I lived in Brussels and I truly love it. Returning there one day is definitely an option. Accordingly, learning the languages that allow me to live and work where I feel comfortable is very important for me. So I've been learning French for a while, and Dutch is also on the list.
    But as it is currently more about moving to new places, primarily Sweden, I just started learning Swedish.
    Otherwise I like to be creative and do crafts.

    I gained some experience working on a sheep farm, in a guest house and in a youth hostel (see below).

    I am curious to meet you and look forward to hearing from you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I had two farm stays in Iceland and I was au pair in Paris, Zurich, and Brussels, so I'm used to living with families.

    In Iceland, I worked for five weeks on a farm during lambing season, and another eight weeks I helped out a family with their household and guesthouse. I loved making the guests feel welcome.
    I enjoy doing crafts and did a lot of renovation and reparation stuff in my appartments, but have had little experience with woodworking so far, therefore I'd be happy about the opportunity to expand my skills. I also enjoy helping with animal care, so I'm always happy if it is part of the daily work.

    I also have some knowledge it print design and sewing.

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    As I spend the last years as au pair, I don't mind babysitting from time to time, but I'm not looking for a job where it is my main task, I really wanna do something different. ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I can't eat gluten (on a regular base) and I don't drink milk (preferably oat milk instead) - but it's not a big deal, I can take care of that by myself :)

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback