Lea

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.11.2019 - 04.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi !

    I'm Léa, a french women. I like to travel and discover new things and new cultures.

    In France, I was project manager in building construction and now, I work like a waiter during the winter and a shepherd during the summer.

    I like to travel by foot or by hitchhiking.

    I already did a lot of differents wwoofing in France and in other countries : farming, with horses, in eco-construction, gardening, homestay...

    I'm interested by agriculture, eco-construction, meditation, drawing... all creative way and self suficient way.

    I like to be volunter during my trip, to share, learn knews things, and discover the country with local people !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking : French meal, vegetarian meal. I like to cook and imagine new dishes with a little bit of ingredients ;

    Gardening : some basics knowledges about farming, permaculture : plantation, recognition of plantes... I would like to go into permaculture in depth ;

    Nature : recognition of some birds, wild plants, and mushrooms. I'm learning about this ;

    Building : I was project manager in building construction during few years in France. I know how to plan and make finishing touch : plasterboard, wood work, painting, floor work. I did wwoofing in eco-construction, wood construction (yourte) ;

    Animal : I did wwoofing with horses (normal riding and ethology). I was shepherd during two months in the France mountains (alone, in the Alps) : take care off the sheeps, work with a dog ;

    Web, internet : I'm amator photograph and I know how to make a easy website ;

    Musique : I'm learning African Drums : to share !

    Sports : I love trekking, skiing (telemark), slackline, climbing. I have knowledges about this sports and moutains (most of the time, i work between 4 months and 6 months in the French Alps per year)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback