• Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Facebook verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Everything new is good. Exploring every possibility, as it can provide new doors to a better understanding of the world.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Osby, Sweden - von Mai 2023 bis Jun 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    I m a 29 yo french writer, always on the search for a new adventure. I just like to give a hand here and there to those who ask.

    I spend most of my time writing and publishing fiction. When I'm done writing, I explore whatever part of the universe I haven't checked out yet : lands, cultures, activities, philosophies, and most of all, personalities. Having been raised surrounded by epic books and films, I keep my life on the tracks of adventure, always going toward the things I know the less about.

    I love human beings ; ideally, I d like to meet them all. And if we meet, you ll probably find me very curious about your life, your desires, everything that makes you who you are.
    I m optimistic and enthousiastic - always smiling, always on for new odysseys. Beyond all, I love epicness : I can't resist traveling through huge landscapes, rock climbing, diving into the depths, living great friendship and great love. Maybe I read to much, who knows. No complain.

    I m also a musician, and I practice meditation on a daily basis. Ultimately, I'm a proud member of the queer community.

    If we have the chance to meet, you ll find me eager to help with any kind of work, to discover new skills, and to share with you the ones I already know. In the end, it's all about sharing a bit of love and taking care of others during the time I'm here on Earth.

    I wish you all a beautiful day, and someone to take care of.

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Every new skill is welcome.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm an artist, a storyteller and a writer, meaning I can both entertain your children and teach them how to write and help them grow. I ve been a full time baby sitter during two years. I love children, and they usually like me too.
    I organize writing workshops.
    I ve also been a salesman in a shop in Paris -- I know how to welcome and help customers.
    Having studied cinema and directing several short films, I have good skills in filming and editing.
    I know very well how to use a computer, text editing and surfing the web. I play guitar, and know plenty of great old french songs. I practice heavy meditation, I can teach it too.
    Thanks to my past workaways, I have good knowledge and experience in house maintenance, DIY, construction. I can take care of various kind of places, from a simple house to a warehouse,

    Beyond all this, I m a quick learner and a passionate kind of guy ; I love to learn, I love animals. I've got an unstoppable thirst for adventure. Learning ! Meeting ! Loving. Just by talking together we can learn so much about the way we live our lives.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I don't know!
    A lot of stuff, I guess.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian, but I can be flexible if needed.