JOSU

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Josu. I’m from Mutriku, a little village in the Basque Country. I have a degree in Psychology and during my second year I did an exchange program in Uruguay and from there I decided to travel to other countries in Latin America (Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Perú, Ecuador and Colombia) to explore and get to know as much as I could about other cultures.

    I am from a very small town where I had barely left before going to the South American continent and i was a very closed mind person. Since I returned from my year in Uruguay, my mind had completely changed. Traveling alone, meeting many people, but more importantly, I realized that my happiness was in that lifestyle, traveling, being able to meet new people everyday. I really like reading and I think it is a very enriching way to learn, but interacting with totally strange and different people from you, in addition to teaching you many things, helps you grow as a person and opens your mind to very high levels. This year I have finished my university degree in psychology and I have decided that I should start my trip around the world, since I think that I have a lot of people waiting for me to tell me their stories.

    I would love to find a quite place in the nature to continue with a calm life far from the citys, as I learn at the same time new skills about the farm lifestyle, like gardening or working with animals.

    I started working when I was 16, not only to gain experience but also to have fun. I have worked as a monitor at a summer camp for kids, music festivals in San Sebastian, bars, cleaning beaches in Spain and Uruguay , last two summers in a hostel in Aldea da Praia (Portugal), in a farm in Odiaxere (Portugal), picking apples in Toulouse (France) and in a logistic company (CEVA) in netherlands.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I wish i could learn more French during my stay.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I consider myself a consistent and responsible person with what I have to do. I’m always open to new experiences, I’m a very active hardworking and extroverted person.
    I'm a native Spanish and Euskera speaker. I'm currently learning Portuguese and French. My english level is good although sometimes its a bit hard to understand strong accents but I have no trouble in always finding a way to communicate with people.
    I am willing to do any type of work and always wanting to gain more skills and I can easily adapt myself to any situation.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I love speaking with people and learning about them, share my culture and learn another ones. I would like to find a place near the sea or the forest.
    I love sports, reading, animals, yoga, traveling and cinema.
    I believe that I am a very confident person, someone you can trust and that always tends to send good vibes.
    One of my favorite plans is to cook a delicous dish with company while we talk about life. we drink beer and listen to music

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback