Marie-Luise

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.02.2019 - 23.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Marie-Luise. For the past two years, I have been studying to become a primary school teacher, with English as my major subject, at the University of Leipzig in Germany. Now, I took a semester off with the aim to gain more teaching experience. After various internships in German schools, I wanted to teach in different countries to help children develop their English skills.
    Teaching is one of my greatest passions. I enjoy planning fun learning activities for the kids and see how they improve their knowledge. For two months I have been teaching English and Maths in a school in India, which was one of the most rewarding experiences. Watching the children improving their English and getting really excited about it melted my heart. Since I have to be back at university in April, I would love to travel on and continue teaching.
    I am a friendly, polite and compassionate person and love to explore new cultures and lifestyles. I also am very easy-going and adaptable to new situations and do not need much to be happy. When it comes to working, I would definitely see it as my strength to be hard working, patient and motivated. I try to do my best in providing the kids with interesting and playful activities to support them in their learning process.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - teaching experience
    - enjoy working with kids
    - fluent in the English language
    - like being part of a team but also am very self sufficient, when working on my own
    - creative person
    - worked as a waitress because I enjoy working with people

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback