Marie-Lena

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello you beautiful humanbeings ! :)
    My name is Marie-lena (but everyone here calls me Mare or Mary), I am 22 years old and currently studying forestry in Göttingen.
    I grew up in a small town called Freudenberg, which is well known for it's old Fachwerkhouses. It's a rural region, we got many little farms and villages. The next city is Siegen, which is one of the greenest cities here, because it's in the middle of forests. My second home is Italy, where I spend my summers as a kid at my grandparents home.
    In my free time I am working in a climbing forest, in my historic hometown Freudenberg. I love taking long walks through the forests but I also enjoy meeting friends or reading books. My hobbies also include photography ( I can't go a day without taking pictures of this asthetic world, preferably analouge but I also like digital photography) and meditation. Two years ago I went backpacking to the netherlands and to france, to visit zen buddhistic communs. It was overwhelming ! Since this journey I am still looking for other meditation techniques and I am willing to learn more about them ( yoga for example ). But I also want to get to know myself a bit better. I need a new challenge in my life, I want to see the world and meet other people, because I deeply believe in humanity and I am excited to meet interesting people and learn from them.
    I'm very open minded and interested in other cultures. The last years I really enjoyed going to some music festivals and I would love to learn how to play the guitar, because music is also something that touches my heart. By the way, Festivals owned my heart. The connection of thousands of beautiful Hippies of all ages from all around the world and good old rock'n'roll, folk, jazz, etc. just changed my life extremely in the past years. I got to know, that this is all I need. Nature, friendly people and good music ( and maybe a good beer or wine to top it )
    I am always a friendly smiling little girl who loves long philosophical talks about life but also enjoys working hard. For example, I am used to help my dad and uncles in the forests with making fire wood since I am 6 years old.

    What I am looking for :
    - a place where I can explore nature
    - good company , but I'll also need some time for myself
    - new working skills, perferably in things like sustainability and self-sufficiency but I am happy about everything you can teach me in the garden
    - I am open for new working skills, which you want to teach me
    - not mandatory but it would be a dream, if some of you got some yoga skills and are willing to share some knowlegde to a beginner ( not just yoga, if you got cool hobbies I am also willing to learn something about them )
    - new cultures, new recipes, new people, new languages and other surprises
    - I'd love to sleep in a camper van, a tent or a small cave
    - working and living with mother nature !!!!
    So you still got questions ? Don't be shy and ask me anything you want.
    I would love to get to know you !
    I am hopefully hearing from you :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am very open minded and willing to learn new skills, just show me how to do something and most of the time I'll be able to do anything you'll need help with. Really, I don't mind ! If you need help with something, then I am going to help you as much as I can. Ask me and I'll tell you, if I think I could manage this.
    My skills include photography, being a friendly human who is trying to help everyone in need, organizing and I am easy teachable. I already worked in a hospital, in a clothing store, in a kitchen, in a climbing forest and I am helping an old woman with mowing her garden, since three years. So, you see, I am open for almost anything.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    Please notice, that I am instructed to public transport to get to you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback