Maria & Oxana

aus: Belarus & Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 10.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! We are two friends from Belarus and Russia. We met at a volunteer project in Estonia and decided to travel together for some time. We like travelling, meeting new people,learning about different countries and sharing our cultural experience of course.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are both young and energetic so we'll be happy to help you around the house /in the garden/ on the farm. We can help with cooking or shopping as well. We have some experience in volunteering work in different countries and just interested in learning something new, so we are opened to different kind of help you offer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Russian

  • Alter

    23 & 28

  • Nationalität

    Belarussian

  • Was noch ...

    (Maria)In my free time I adore contemporary dancing, stretching,playng the violin and drawing with heena. Now I'm learning to draw and dream of learning surfing.My friend Oxana works as a teacher of biology at school, she likes sport and travelling of course. She is very organized, responsible and communicative person. Feel free to contact us, we're waiting for your replies :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegetarian, my friend is not

Fotos

Feedback