Malsach

aus: Malta

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.09.2020 - 01.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Briefly about me :)

    PEOPLE. I like people and enjoy contact with their diversity. I have a great deal of experience in volunteer and workaway. I belive we are all very interesting as a human being and all have beauty inside :)

    WORK/JOB. I like challenges and I like to work with creative company and I believe that TEAM WORK MAKES A DREAM WORK. I just to work hard and with great focus. I like to discover and learn new things, as well share this what I learned through my life.

    PLACES, NATURE. I love nature. I prefere places in the middle of "nowwhere" for me there is EVERYTHING. I am in Norway more than one year and luckly I had plenty of time to discover many beautiful places around. When I am going around I feel like this place always surprise me and melt my heart.

    ANIMALS. I love animals. I have experience in working with donkey's, horses, dogs, lama's. I was taking care of 12 cat's as well.If you have animals, you can be sure I will give them attention, love and spend with them valuable time.

    KITCHEN/FOOD. Kitchen was and it is always special place. For me, it's heart of the home. I love to cook, I am intuitive cook, love to "play" with food. I support "zero waste" idea, belive and know we dont need to much to create delicious meals. ps I am vegetarian more than 20 years, but If you are eating meat, that's okay for me. There is always something vege on the side ;) and I don't have big needs.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Languages: English, Polish – native,
    Event manager (12 years)
    Self-taught cook (vegetarian/vegan)
    Photographer
    Reiki practitioner (level 1 and 2)
    Workaway with animals (horses, donkey, lamas) ps love all of them :)
    Well-organized
    Good communication skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

  • Alter

    39

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    In the last passing years (4) I was supporting beautiful people, places, we were growing up and we were making our dreams come true.

    I supported and had valuable time at:
    - Holt Gård (Norway)
    - Nøsen Yoga og Fjellhotell - Yoga Retreat (Norway).
    - Mela Festival in Oslo (Norway),
    - Dream of horses farm (Gozo-Malta),
    - Dragons Landing Farm (Portugal),
    - Malga Zanga (Italy),
    - The Donkey Paradise (Spain),
    - Spanish Steps. Camino de Santiago Walking Tours. Retreats. Workshops (Spain),

    I enjoyed all and each of them. Great time of sharing, teaching and learning.

    There is many things which I am interested in, If you have some questions, send me private message.

    We are always in the right time and in the right place!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback