Malena

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Mär 2022 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I have already received three Covid-vaccinations!

    Hello everybody!
    My name is Malena, I grew up in a little village near Cologne in Germany with my parents and four siblings. I´m currently finishing my studies of Geography, Sociology and Spanish (to become a teacher one day) and am looking for ways to broaden my horizon before starting my postgraduate studies.

    I love to travel and to spend time abroad! I am keen on getting to know other cultures, languages and people and their way of living. I love connecting with others, exchanging ideas, learning from each other and building friendships.
    During school I spent an exchangeyear in Brazil, after school I travelled throug South- and Centralamerica for six months and spent a term at Las Palmas de Gran Canaria with the Erasmus program.

    Apart from German I am able to communicate fluently in English, Portuguese, Spanish and French. I am a very open minded, cheerful and positive person, full of energy. I am very interested in politics, music, culture and philosophy - including mindfulness and yoga.
    Furthermore I enjoy reading, cooking, doing sports such as surfing, jogging, dancing and yoga as well as playing the guitar and singing.
    In summer 2018 I finished a Yoga Teacher Training in India and have taught several Hatha- and Ashtanga-Yoga classes eversince and I love sharing yoga with everybody interessted!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a certificated Hatha- and Ashtanga- yoga teacher with more then a year of teaching experience.
    I know how to take care of kids and am studying to become a teacher, so obviously I love spending time and sharing knowledge with kids and teenagers.
    I am a great cook and used to household tasks.
    Furthermore I really enjoy interacting with people, working in a team, practising and learning other languages or helping people who are trying to learn German.
    I would also like to work with animals or surfing, somewhere close to nature.
    Apart from that I can draw and paint. I am a fast learner and can help with anything needed.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I follow a vegan diet, but am able to find and prepare vegan food anywhere, so this shouldn´t be a problem :)

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback