Mae & Katja

aus: Großbritannien & Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Frankreich, Irland, Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2020 - 01.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are Mae and Katja :) we met in Ireland last year whilst working with horses for a summer job and we'd love to explore new places together as we work so well as a team! We've both been riding for many years and are very competent in hacking, schooling, teaching, horse care and handling. As well being passionate about learning new things whether it be about horses or any kind of animal, therefore we will try our absolute best at anything thrown our way! Due to us both having very similar personalities in our relaxed and friendly but hard working manner, we get along with everyone we meet and follow instructions very well.
    Both of us are currently studying at University, I will be going into my third year of Uni studying Business at Bournemouth (UK), I am English. Katja will be going into her last year studying Wildlife ecology and management at BOKU University in Vienna, Katja is German and speaks really good English. However, we both love to travel therefore we have a lot of free time in the summer and early winter months to come and help a host with horses around the world.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Great teamwork skills
    - Time management skills
    - Equestrian (all 4 paces, hacking, schooling, jumping, horse care, mucking out, handling etc.)
    - Good initiative
    - Basic small animal care
    - Experience running and assisting an Equestrian Centre teaching all ages

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    20 & 26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback