Madison

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    My name is Madison. I come from beautiful Bozeman, Montana and love life outside!

    A little about my background...

    I was a lifeguard, swim instructor, and synchronized swimmer for many years on top of my recent obsession with free diving, so I consider myself something of a mermaid. I studied marketing and Spanish in college, and have 3+ years experience with website development, SEO, content creation, social media management, blogging, vlogging, writing, and more!

    I speak Spanish pretty fluently after living in Latin America for 11ish months.

    I received my 200 hour yoga teacher training last October in Tulum, Mexico and love to play around and teach acro yoga and vinyasa yoga.

    I also have experience with photography and video production and have a drone with me to capture aerial film and photography. I use an underwater camera to capture my other world under the sea.

    I did workaway for the first time in 2010 and again last year in Mexico (marketing and snorkel guide) and Ecuador (yoga teacher) It is always so rewarding and fuels my love for adventure!

    A little more about me...

    I am a very creative person and make jewelry as a hobby and source of income. I love to draw, create, sew, dance, and have fun! I am very relaxed type B person, but know how to work when the time comes. I love to snowboard in the winter and surf/snorkel/scuba whenever I get the chance.
    I am kind, honest, and open to whatever life has for me!

    Thanks for reading and I hope I can put these skills to work for you!

    Cheers,
    Madison

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    marketing degree
    soon to be yoga certified
    experience teaching English
    website building knowledge
    awesome with kids
    3 years experience teaching swim lessons
    experience with film making/editing
    photographer
    drone pilot
    quick learner
    Spanish speaker (intermediate)
    good at following directions
    customer service oriented
    responsible
    clean
    good attitude
    good people/communication skills
    very artistic and creative
    can sew/craft/make jewelry
    CPR/first aid certified (not current)
    happy!

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    English

  • Was noch ...

    Let my marketing degree and entrepreneurial spirit help you and your projects come to life! Whether its hand on or working online, I'm up for whatever challenge you can throw my way! Help me expand and learn while I offer the same to you.

    Cheers!

    Madison K.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      0

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback