Luisa

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Niederlande, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.08.2020 - 01.10.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    128

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Luisa, I am 23 years old and from Germany. I study "Human and Environment Psychology" in a small town close to france. I will finish my studies next year but I want to use my semester holidays to travel on my own again, practice english and meeting knew people. In my freetime I love to do sport as hiking, riding the bike or bouldern or I work in the garden with friends. I also spent a lot of time reading, drawing and cooking. I traveld through Australia after I finshed school and did my Au-pair there, but the last 2 years I traveld to countries close to Germany so that I don`t have to fly to often. My boyfriend and me traveled through france by train and by bicycle and with my younger sister I did Interrail last year. Both trips were very nice and I experienced that it's also nice to travel close to Germany .

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help with taking care of children, cooking, garden work and with animals. I could also teach German or do drawing.
    I worked as an Au-pair for half a year and I do some babysitting at the moment at home. Most of the children I take care of are between 1 and 6 years old.
    I grew up with two dogs and cats who are part of the family for me, but because my host-family lived on a farm I also learned to take care of chickens, cats, rabbits and horses as well. I helped to feed them and to prepare the horses for the children's riding lessons.
    I am working in a community garten with two friends of mine where we are growing sustainable vegetables and fruits and I would love to expand my knowledge in this area. I really like to work outside.
    I love cooking and often try new recipes, but because I am vegan I just cook vegetarian dishes. I am very motivated to learn new things and have also no problem with starting working early in the morning.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have no allergies.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian.

Fotos

Feedback